Sweets | Bubblegum Bottles | Vegan

Sweets | Bubblegum Bottles | Vegan

Regular price £1.00 Sale

These fizzy bubblegum bottles are suitable for vegetarians and vegans, and contains no gluten. 

Ingredients: Glucose Syrup*, Sugar, Corn Starch, Water, Acids (Malic Acid, Citric Acid), Acidity Regulator (E331), Flavouring, Colours (E171, E129, E133, E102, E110, E132).

*Contains genetically modified ingredients